NASISP Leadership

NASISP leadership is comprised of the following co-chairs from different organizations:

Kelly Vaillancourt Strobach, PhD, NCSP
Director of Government Relations
National Association of School Psychologists

Rachel Miller, MPH
Specialist, Health Policy and Payment
American Physical Therapy Association

Myrna Mandlawitz, JD, M.Ed.
MRM Associates, LLC

Abe Saffer, MPM
Senior Legislative Representative
American Occupational Therapy Association

Click here to send a message via email